Unsigned talent

Family owned, organic, sustainable, biodynamic, niche, main-stream, ambitious wine & spirits producers and lots, lots more... prepared and ready to export.

Here's the 2019 Wines Unearthed brochure with all the details about the Unsigned Talent you'll find in this area of the London Wine Fair

Contact: Mauricio Boullaude

e: mboullaude@gmail.com

t: 549 261 418 2112

  • Bodega Renacer: Punto Final

Contact: Luis Suriani

e: luis.suriani@bodegarenacer.com.ar

t: 549 261 509 1583

Contact: Tom Bere

e: tom@corazondelsol.com

t: 07595493112

  • Del Viento Srl – Chubut

Contact: Marcelo Camara

e: marcelo@delviento.com.ar

t: 549 297 625 1862

Contact: Stella Sahakyan

e: stella.sahakyan@armeniawine.am

t: 374 60 467707

Contact: Michael Bright

e: michael@edenvale.com.au

t: +61 2 9477 7346

  • Antrey wein.image.gestaltung

Contact: Viktoria Antrey

e: wig@antrey.at

Contact: Catherine Vass

e: info@fritzsalomon.at

t: 00432279233512

Contact: Lieven Deroose

e: lieven@vignoblederoose.com

t: +33(0)7 60 20 72 78

Contact: Todor Georgiev

e: tgeorgiev@winemakeryclub.com

t: +359882777111

Contact: Juraj Sladic

e: juraj@testament-winery.com

t: 00385989212889

Contact: Philippe Gantois

e: champagne@perrain.fr

t: 0689221859

Contact: Florence Duchêne

e: champagne.duchene@gmail.com

Contact: Didier Vesselle

e: champagne.vesselle@wanadoo.fr

t: 333 26570081

Contact: Veronique Billard

e: sarlmilleanges@gmail.com

t: 0556764104

Contact: Sandrine Louvet

e: sandrinelouvet@hotmail.fr

t: 0033676724570

Contact: Jean-François Rault

e: dist.peyrat@wanadoo.fr

t: 0033 6 16 90 82 96

Contact: Matthieu Ponson

e: info@domainedepieblanc.fr

t: 6 82 89 37 33

Contact: Mr Gerard Brisson

e: vin.brisson@wanadoo.fr

t: 06 15 45 27 79 / 04 74 04 21 60

Contact: Daniel Henderson

e: info@chaintres.fr

t: +33 2.41.52.90.54

Contact: Celine Rousseaux

e: champagne.jacques.rosseaux@cder.fr

t: 0033 678 553316

Contact: Vincent Vesselle

e: vincent.vesselle@orange.fr

t: 335 5358 3217

Contact: Izaguirre Frdric

e: export@egiategia.fr

  • Eurl Bernede & Fils

Contact: Bernede Philippe

e: info@coutale.com/ stephanie@coutale.com

t: 0033565365147

Contact: Jean-Yves Barsalou

e: contact@famillebarsalou.com

t: 04 68 45 11 19

  • MC Consultant

Contact: Loise Couet

e: compta@mcc-bordeaux.com

t: 0556090183

Contact: Joelle Hemmerle

e: joelle@newrhone.eu

t: 4 90 602 000

Contact: Cindy Crighton

e: c.crighton@grouprsj.com

t: 06 64 11 95 43

Contact: Camille Peraldi

e: marketing@ugbordeaux.fr

t: 33 556 615 918

Contact: Christel Betting

e: secretariat@vitisvintage.onmicrosoft.com

t: 556674778

Contact: John Pfeiffer

e: john.pfeiffer@weingut-gindorf.de

t: 49 151 6250 2766

Contact: Lilla O’Connor

e: lilla@winehungary.co.uk

t: 020 7859 4042

Contact: Maria Christina Cigolotti Kristalnigg

e: info@aziendadelpoggio.it

Contact: Elisabetta Cichellero

e: info@vignabelvedere.it

t: 03650450277

  • Azienda Vitivinicola Marino di Marino Lorenzo

Contact: Domenico Del Verme

e: domenicodelverme@gmail.com

t: 07704917927

Contact: Stanislav Pamfilov

e: contact@cabotta.it

t: 045-982875

Contact: Serena Marras

e: export@fattoriadimonticello.it

t: +39 075 89 89 243

Contact: Leonardo Besi

e: info@vitiarium.it; besi.leonardo@hotmail.co.uk

t: 0039 (0)759410837

Contact: Cristina Morando

e: c.morando@rosarubra.it

t: +39 085 799 3626

  • Societa Agricola Fanucci srl

Contact: Patrick Fanucci

e: patrickfanucci@gmail.com

Contact: Ukeme Offiong

e: ukeme.offiong@tenutaroletto.it

t: 3.93299E+11

  • Tomisa di Zanotti Donatella e C.sas Societa Agricola

Contact: Donatella Zanotti

e: info@tomisa.it

t: 333 265 0577

Contact: Alan Gaddi

e: info@zorzettigvini.it

t: 39 351 134 5918

Contact: Benita Fakhry

e: info@museduliban.com

t: 00961 81269669

Contact: Teresa and João  Lourenço

e: altasquintas@mail.telepac.pt

t: +(351) 245 308 531

  • Joaquim Arnaud

Contact: Joaquim Arnaud

e: ja@joaquimarnaud.pt

t: +(351) 932 200 010

Contact: Francisco Melicias

e: fmelicias@santavitoria.pt

t: +(351) 919 200 044

Contact: Alexandre Relvas

e: alexandre.relvasjr@casarelvas.pt

t: +(351) 266 988 034

Contact: Jorge Rosado

e: comercial@granadeiros.com

t: +(351) 962 028 800

Contact: Mário Pinheiro

e: info@ribafreixo.com

t: +(351) 284 436 240

Contact: Rui Reguinga

e: geral@ruireguinga.com

t: +(351) 243 592 049

Contact: Lucia Freitas

e: info@mariposa.pt

t: +(351) 963 177 621

Contact: Jose Silva

e: geral@quintadoescudial.com

Contact: Augusto Teixeira

e: geral@sirlyn.com

t: +(351) 965 130 695

Contact: Martijn Boer

e: mboer@colinasdodouro.pt

t: +(351) 937 961 110

t: +(351) 914 509 269

Contact: Rui Soares

e: ruijosesoares@sapo.pt

t: +(351) 965 802 038

Contact: Jean-Hugues Gros

e:  odisseiawines@sapo.pt

t: +(351) 967 986 981

Contact: Maria Foy

e: terrus.douro@gmail.com

t: +(351) 918 627 605

  • Quinta da Costa do Pinhão

Contact: Miguel Morais

e: info@quintadacostadopinhao.com

t: +(351) 968 633 936

Contact: John Rogerson

e: john.rogerson@quintadocume.pt

t: +(351) 912 848 968

Contact: José Lopes

e: jose.lopes@chroniclevineyards.com

t: +(351) 934 752 426

Contact:Andy Brown

e: andy@quintadapedraalta.pt

t: +(44) 782 459 2793

Contact: Carlos Queirós

e: carlos.queiros@quintadafoz.pt

t: +(351) 917 855 707

Contact: Elisabete Almeida

e: export@agri-roncao.pt

t: +(351) 225 420 440 

Contact:Sophie Mrejen

e: smrejen@quintadomontedoiro.com

t: +(351) 918 212 973

Contact: Cláudia Gomes

e: claudia.gomes@parras.pt

t: +(351) 933 630 036 

Contact: Francisco Melicias

e: f.melicias@quintassebastiao.com

t: +(351) 919 200 044

Contact: Joana Paes

e: info@casaboa.com

t: +(351) 916 462 660

Contact: Luísa Paciência

e: info@casapaciencia.com

t: +(351) 243 558 804

Contact: Belisa Cordeiro

e: belisa@mcordeiro.pt

t: +(351) 961 300 113

  • Head Rock Wines

Contact: Carlos André Bastos

e: headrockwines@gmail.com

t: +(351) 918 634 059

Contact: Gabriela Terrível

e: saven@saven.pt

t: +(351) 234 329 530

Contact: Patrícia Silva

e: geral@adegapontedabarca.pt

t: +(351) 250 480 220

Contact: João Pires

e: joaopires@quintadamares.pt

t: +(351) 965 308 859

  • Carneiro Family Wines

Contact: Cristiana Carneiro

e: carneirofamilywines@gmail.com

t: +(351) 967 121 010

Contact: João Freitas

e: export@dalegriavinhos.com

t: +(351) 253 115 205

  • PositiveWine Lda

Contact: Nuno Sousa

e: nuno.sousa@metalusa.pt

t: +(351) 915 787 434

  • Sociedade Agricola Da Quinta Do Javali Lda

Contact: Eduardo Gomes-Helena

e: eduardo@quintadojavali.com

t: +(351) 935 634 644

Contact: Jakob Kripp

e: jakob.kripp@stirbey.com

t: +40 745 750356

Contact: Danna de Jongh

e: danna@uitsig.co.za

t: 071 218 1163

Contact: David Sonnenberg

e: sonnenberg@diemersfontein.co.za

t: +27 21 864-5050

Contact: Helene van der Merwe

e: helene@louisvale.com

t: +27 21 865 2422

Contact: Xavier Molina

e: xmolina@andes-wine.com

t: +(34) 609 792 403

  • Bodegas Añadas SA

Contact: Nacho Lázaro Delgado

e: nacho.lazaro@bodegascare.com

t: +(34) 976 793 016

Contact: Liang Xu Wang

e: julian@bodegasalilian.es

t: 625 291 738

Contact: Juan Carlos Ramirez Zamorano

e: jc@bodegasverum.com

t: +(34) 926 511 404

Contact: Guillermo Rodriguez

e: luisguillermo.rodriguez@gmfood.es

t: +(34) 972 527 000

Contact: Katerina Zaluzhnaya

e: ticinowines@gmail.com

t: 07918757801

Contact: Tony Schaffer

e: pgiwines@aol.com

t: 01 310 901 4910

Contact: Scott Worrall

e: scott@milbrandtvineyards.com

t: +1 509 840 9835